Next Gala Quiz in - - - -
Massive Gameplay Giveaway!


The best deals on your wishlist PC games

Birthdays the Beginning - Digital Soundtrack


This game is provided via Steam key. For key redemption a free steam account is required.

Downloadable Content This content requires the base game Birthdays the Beginning in order to play.

About This Content

The world of Birthdays the Beginning allows you to embark on your very own creative adventure, and what better way to do so than to have the music playing while you explore the real world? With beautiful ambient music that encourage you to delve deeper into the meaning of life and the world around you, this digital soundtrack is the perfect addition to your music library!

The Birthdays the Beginning Digital Soundtrack includes 32 tracks!

  1. This Mysterious World
  2. The Beginning (Title Screen)
  3. The Cube Calls
  4. Civilization
  5. Time Unfolds (Arrangement 1)
  6. Time Unfolds (Arrangement 2)
  7. The End (Guitar)
  8. The End (No Guitar)
  9. Undle the Mantle
  10. Prehistory
  11. Prehistory (Ambience)
  12. Prehistory (Percussion)
  13. Upland Greenery (Arrangement 1)
  14. Upland Greenery (Arrangement 2)
  15. Upland Greenery (Arrangement 3)
  16. Cube Tectonics (Arrangement 1)
  17. Cube Tectonics (Arrangement 2)
  18. Cube Tectonics (Arrangement 3)
  19. Cube Tectonics (Arrangement 4)
  20. Cube Tectonics (Arrangement 5)
  21. Cube Tectonics (Arrangement 6)
  22. Cube Tectonics (Arrangement 7)
  23. Beneath the Sea (High Tempo)
  24. Scorching Sand 1
  25. Scorching Sand 2
  26. Snowdrift
  27. Chimes of Winter (Arrangement 1)
  28. Chimes of Winter (Arrangement 2)
  29. Reaching the Summit
  30. Skies Above (Piano Arrangement)
  31. Skies Above (String Arrangement)
Birthdays the Beginning - Digital Soundtrack image
Additional info
Release date2017-05-09
DeveloperARC SYSTEM WORKS Co., Ltd. , TOYBOX Inc.
PublisherNIS America, Inc.


Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.