Next Gala Quiz in - - - -
Massive Gameplay Giveaway!


The best deals on your wishlist PC games

Criminal Girls: Invite Only - Digital Soundtrack


This game is provided via Steam key. For key redemption a free steam account is required.

Downloadable Content This content requires the base game Criminal Girls: Invite Only in order to play.

About This Content


Criminal Girls: Invite Only Soundtrack Tracklisting:
  1. Venus in the Mirror
  2. Everyone... Die.
  3. Playing with Toys
  4. Notice me...
  5. Straight Up, All Out
  6. One Two Three!
  7. I Love You
  8. Prison of Chains
  9. Muddy Encounter
  10. Where High Spirits Burn
  11. Labyrinth of Fascination
  12. Unescapable Past
  13. Crimson Purgatory
  14. Abyss of Providence
  15. Melody of Trepidation! Dance to Paganini!
  16. I'll Send You Flying Beyond Hell Itself!
  17. What Lies in the Depths of Hell
  18. A Battle of Bonds
  19. Final Battle
  20. At the Time of Rest
  21. Motivation Time
  22. Motivation Time 2
  23. Hellish Life
  24. Fun Time
  25. Sweet Time
  26. Distress
  27. Sadness Arrives
  28. The Girls' Resolution
  29. Sanctuary
  30. Peaceful Days
  31. To the New Tomorrow
Criminal Girls: Invite Only - Digital Soundtrack image
Additional info
DeveloperNippon Ichi Software, Inc.
PublisherNIS America, Inc.
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.